#SOAAfterDark: Good Head

Standard

NSFW!!!!!!


 

vintage pin up girl poster


NSFW!

I. am a head champion.

A head connoisseur.

The head honcho.

I am a head hunter. Not the kind that helps executives get placement in high ranking positions. I am the kind that helps guys achieve high ranking sexual experiences.

I am the Head Bitch in Charge.

I’m a mass headurer. I commit ve[head]cular homicide at least once a week.

I have never mouth fucked a guy who hasn’t desired to have my mouth on him day in and day out.

I have good pussy, but my mouth pussy is the bomb.

Head aches ensue when I’m away from you. I’m your Head Doctor. Let me take you orally.

I make headlines. “A Master of my Dome…ain.”

Inspired? Share it!

