Women In PR: Relax and Rejuvenate Event

Gallery

Women in PR event

This past Sunday, I had the absolute pleasure of attending Arkeedah McCormick’s Women In PR: Relax & Rejuvenate event hosted at My Fair Sweets in Atlanta, GA. It was filled with amazing women in the public relations and experiential industry who really wanted to come together for great networking and pampering. The event also doubled as the book signing for Nicole Garner’s Are You In? Inc: PR’s Alter Ego and Arkeedah’s How to Start A Blog: 10 Essential Steps You Need to Know.

I had an amazing time eating the delicious sweets of My Fair Sweets. I had the banana pudding and strawberry cheesecake…to be fair, I split half with hubby and they were pretty darn good! I also got a mini-massage and my nails did. Not to mention very inspiring conversations from some new faces. Check out some of the pics from the event!

One thought on “Women In PR: Relax and Rejuvenate Event

Inspired? Share it!

